COVID-19 Updates
Updated December 7, 2020

Cambridge College will continue remote teaching through Spring 2021 term. The health and safety of our students, faculty, staff and community are important to us. Please see our updates regarding COVID-19 protocols and campus plans.

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

CC-Southern California Contacts


CC California staff

  The Cambridge College - Southern California Team


Admissions

909-635-0250 or 1-800-829-4723

Undergraduate
Paula Flores | paula.flores@cambridgecollege.edu


909-635-0250  x1561

Graduate
Courtenay Griffin | courtenay.griffin@cambridgecollege.edu
909-635-0250 ext. 1563

Student Services

Ashley Temm | ashley.temm@cambridgecollege.edu
909-635-0250 ext. 1562

Academic Services

For Marriage & Family Therapy
Katrina Ramos | katrina.ramos@cambridgecollege.edu

Nancy Yates | nancy.yates@cambridgecollege.edu
909-635-0250

Business Office 

Rita Clemons | rita.clemons@cambridgecollege.edu
909-635-0250 ext. 1560

Student Financial Services

Located in Boston, MA
617-873-0403 | SFS@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contact

909-935-0250 x1560

Map & Directions